View Categories

How to Restore a Previous Version of Your Olitt Website

< 1 min read

Sometimes when editing your website, you may make an error and would want to revert to a previous version or start over. Fortunately, this is no longer a hustle at Olitt with the introduction of the Restore feature. This helps you revert your site to an earlier state.

To restore a website:

1.Login to Olitt and Go to Editor

2.At the top right side of the editor, look for a Clock icon. Highlighting it will reveal the name Revisions

3. Click on it and revert to a previous version as needed. You may Preview the version you want to revert to so as to confirm if it is as expected

4. Once restored, click Publish to persist the changes

Scroll to Top